GEMEINSAM FÜR IHREN ERFOLG

Dipl.- Ing. Birgit Herbinger

Bereich:

Studiengangs- und Standortleitung

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 100
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: birgit.herbinger@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Dr. Justyna Rechthaler

Bereich:

Forschung/Lehre, Laborleitung LC/MS

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 101
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: justyna.rechthaler@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Dr. Judith Rudolf-Scholik

Bereich:

Forschung/Lehre, Biochemie/Immunanalytik

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 102
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: judith.rudolf@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Agnes Grünfelder

Bereich:

Forschung/Lehre, Laborleitung Molekularbiologie

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 202
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: agnes.gruenfelder@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Dr. Katerina Prohaska

Bereich:

Forschung/Lehre, Bioanalytik/Chromatographie

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 108
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: prohaska@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) David Lilek, MSc

Bereich:

Forschung/Lehre, Spektroskopie/Lebensmitteluntersuchung

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 104
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: david.lilek@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Denise Schneider, MSc

Bereich:

Forschung/Lehre, Ökotoxikologie/Mikrobiologie

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 110
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: denise.schneider@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Martina Maier, MSc

Bereich:

Forschung/Lehre, Chromatographie

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 103
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: martina.hackl@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Mag. Maja Plesko

Bereich:

Forschung/Lehre, Mikrobiologie

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 202
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: plesko@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Brett Yarnton

Bereich:

Lehre, Englisch

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 104
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: brett.yarnton@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Alfred Minarik

Bereich:

Lehre, Laborant/Laboreinkauf

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 206
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: alfred.minarik@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Norbert Pytel

Bereich:

Lehre, Laborant/Technik

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 203
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: norbert.pytel@tulln.fhwn.ac.at

Markus Kaltenbach

Bereich:

Lehre, Laborant

Tel.: 02272/82224 – 111
Fax: 02272/82224-109
Mail: kaltenbach@tulln.fhwn.ac.at